New Steven Curtis Chapman


Live webcast tonight (10pm EST/9pm CST/7pm PST).SCC_Heaven_Is

Facebook link here, where you can see footage of Maria’s Big House of Hope, a charity he began in memory of his daughter.

SCC says the events of the past couple of years (including the home-going of his young daugther) inspired much of his new release, which is scheduled for release today.

You can stream the new single “Heaven Is the Face” from his MySpace page here.

Good stuff from a great artist.

Leave a Comment